Accueil  >  À propos de  >  Contacts

Contacts

Director

Violaine Sebillotte Cuchet violaine.sebillotte(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038413

Deputy Directors

Nicole Belayche n.belayche(at)wanadoo.fr +33 (0)147038410
Jean-Pierre Guilhembet jean-pierre.guilhembet(a)wanadoo.fr +33 (0)147038410

Secretary General

Bertrand Darly bertrand.darly(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038426

Administrative Staff

Anne Colline anne.colline(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038412

Emmanuel Proust eproust(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038428

Publications, Scientific and Technical Information

Agnès Tapin agnes.tapin(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038415

Flavien Monnier flavien.monnier(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038559

Gernet-Glotz Library

Director : Marie Lerat marie.lerat(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038414
Yannick Rivalain yannick.rivalain(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038430
Charlotte Julia dupuis(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038431
Angélique Vorbe angelique.vorbe(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431
Marie-Rose de Terlikowski marie-rose.de-terlikowski(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431

Villejuif Center

Mihai Popescu mpopescu(at)msh-paris.fr +33 (0)149583812
Marie Thibault marie.thibault(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)149583812

Mentions légales  | Contact | ©ANHIMA 2010 | Se connecter  |
Logo CNRS Logo EHESS Logo EPHE Logo Paris I Logo Paris VII