Accueil  >  À propos de  >  Contatti

Contatti

Direttrice

Violaine Sebillotte Cuchet violaine.sebillotte(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038413

Vicedirettori

Nicole Belayche n.belayche(at)wanadoo.fr +33 (0)147038410
Jean-Pierre Guilhembet jean-pierre.guilhembet(a)wanadoo.fr +33 (0)147038410

Amministrazione e gestione finanziaria

Isabelle Bart isabelle.bart(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038426

Emmanuel Proust eproust(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038428

Documentazione, Edizione, Digitale

André Campos andre.campos(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038559

Flavien Monnier flavien.monnier(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038559

Agnès Tapin agnes.tapin(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038415

Biblioteca Gernet-Glotz

Marie Lerat marie.lerat(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038414
Yannick Rivalain yannick.rivalain(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038430

Sébastien Kunert sebastien.kunert@univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038421
Charlotte Julia charlotte.julia@univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431
Angélique Vorbe angelique.vorbe(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431

Polo Villejuif

Mihai Popescu mpopescu(at)msh-paris.fr +33 (0)149583812
Marie Thibault marie.thibault(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)149583812

Mentions légales  | Contact | ©ANHIMA 2010 | Se connecter  |
Logo CNRS Logo EHESS Logo EPHE Logo PSL Logo Paris I Logo Paris VII