Accueil  >  À propos de  >  Contacts

Contacts

Directrice

Cecilia D’Ercole cecilia.dercole(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038413

Directrices adjointes

Silvia D’Intino dintino(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038410
Florence Gherchanoc florence.gherchanoc(at)univ-paris-diderot.fr +33 (0)147038410

Administration et gestion financière

Responsable : Isabelle Bart isabelle.bart(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038426

Emmanuel Proust eproust(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038428

Documentation, Édition, Numérique

André Campos andre.campos(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038421

Flavien Monnier flavien.monnier(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038559

Agnès Tapin agnes.tapin(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038415

Bibliothèque Gernet-Glotz

Responsable : Marie Lerat marie.lerat(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038414
Responsable adjoint : Yannick Rivalain yannick.rivalain(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038430

Charlotte Julia charlotte.julia(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431
Aurélie Moisson aurelie.moisson(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038421
Angélique Vorbe angelique.vorbe(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431

Pôle Villejuif

Mihai Popescu mihai.popescu(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)149583812

Mentions légales  | Contact | ©ANHIMA 2010 | Se connecter  |
Logo CNRS Logo EHESS Logo EPHE Logo PSL Logo Paris I Logo Paris VII