Accueil  >  À propos de  >  Contacts

Contacts

Directrice

Violaine Sebillotte Cuchet • violaine.sebillotte@univ-paris1.fr0147038413

Directeurs adjoints

Nicole Belayche • n.belayche@wanadoo.fr0147038410
Jean-Pierre Guilhembet • jean-pierre.guilhembet@wanadoo.fr0147038410

Gestion

Emmanuel Proust • eproust@univ-paris1.fr0147038428

Documentation, Édition, Numérique

André Campos • andre.campos@cnrs.fr0147038559

Flavien Monnier • flavien.monnier@ehess.fr0147038559

Agnès Tapin • agnes.tapin@ehess.fr0147038415

Bibliothèque Gernet-Glotz

Responsable : Marie Lerat • marie.lerat@cnrs.fr0147038414
Responsable adjoint : Yannick Rivalain • yannick.rivalain@ehess.fr0147038430

Charlotte Julia • charlotte.julia@univ-paris1.fr0147038431
Sébastien Kunert • sebastien.kunert@univ-paris1.fr0147038421
Angélique Vorbe • angelique.vorbe@univ-paris1.fr0147038431

Pôle Villejuif

Mihai Popescu • michipopescu@gmail.com0149583812
Marie Thibault • marie.thibault@cnrs.fr0149583812

Mentions légales  | Contact | ©ANHIMA 2010 | Se connecter  |
Logo CNRS Logo EHESS Logo EPHE Logo PSL Logo Paris I Logo Paris VII