Loading...

Dialectologie grecque

Sophie MINON, EPHE-PSL

Tuesday 9 January 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 16 January 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 23 January 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 30 January 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 6 February 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 13 February 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 12 March 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 19 March 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 26 March 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 2 April 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 23 April 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 30 April 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 7 May 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 21 May 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Tuesday 28 May 2024 - 14h
to 16h
Sorbonne, Paris 5e
Top