Home  >  About  >  Administration



Director : Cecilia D’Ercole (DE EHESS)

Deputy Directors : Silvia D’Intino (CR CNRS) and Florence Gherchanoc (PR Paris Université)
→ Download the full organizational chart and/or organizational chart of shared services


・The Board committee consists of 18 members
・The statutes of the Center
・The rules of conduct

Legal notice  | Contact | ©ANHIMA 2010 | Sign in  |
Logo CNRS Logo EHESS Logo EPHE Logo PSL Logo Paris I Logo Paris VII