Accueil  >  À propos de  >  Contatti

Contatti

Direttrice

Cecilia D’Ercole cecilia.dercole(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038413

Vicedirettori

Silvia D’Intino dintino(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038410
Florence Gherchanoc florence.gherchanoc(at)univ-paris-diderot.fr +33 (0)147038410

Amministrazione e gestione finanziaria

Direttrice Melanie Falck melanie.falck(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)147038426

Emmanuel Proust eproust(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038428

Documentazione, Edizione, Digitale

Flavien Monnier flavien.monnier(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038559
Mihai Popescu mihai.popescu(at)cnrs.fr +33 (0)149583812
Agnès Tapin agnes.tapin(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038415

Biblioteca Gernet-Glotz

Direttrice : Rachel Guidoni • rachel.guidoni(at)cnrs.fr • +33 (0)147038414
Vicedirettori : Yannick Rivalain yannick.rivalain(at)ehess.fr +33 (0)147038430

Richard Gasnier richardgasnier@wanadoo.fr +33 (0)147038421
Vianney Idlas vianney.idlas(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431
Aurélie Moisson aurelie.moisson(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038421
Angélique Vorbe angelique.vorbe(at)univ-paris1.fr +33 (0)147038431

Mentions légales  | Contact | ©ANHIMA 2010 | Se connecter  |
Logo CNRS Logo EHESS Logo EPHE Logo PSL Logo Paris I Logo Paris VII